jump to navigation

What’s the Point? August 2, 2006

Posted by Unreasonable in Uncategorized.
trackback

“As you go through life you are going to have many opportunities to keep your mouth shut. Take advantage of all of them.”

-James Dent

The internet tubes are already clogged with narcissistic poorly-spelled nonsense.

Until now I’ve tried to avoid adding to the noise. On the other hand, I’m an info-junkie. That makes me as qualified as anyone to link to delicious morsels of intratube goodness. This is a list of things that I think everyone should see. I thought I’d try putting it here rather than spamming my friends with it.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

